It is here…and today it’s Free

I am so excited about my new book. After months of work, it is finally here.

As promised I’m giving away 20 Smashwords Editions of Spilled Coffee: A Short Story Compilation.

Simply go here. Redeem code HE26B at checkout and receive your free copy in a format of your choice eg. pdf, Mobi. If the code does not work it means you late and missed it. You can however still buy a copy at the special release price.

If you enjoyed it please be kind and leave a review so I can feed my animals.

Happy Days

JR

Leave a Reply

